Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools.

We live in a changing world, these may affect on human's life, especially the children. It is said that children are now less do activity when their have leisure time or break time than in the past. So that, teenagers must be had sports lesson at schools. In my point of view, i totally agree with the mention, and in this essay i will give reasons. First, physical activity can improve children’s mental health. Sports make kids do more activiy, so their brain also develop and forming the ability to think. For example, both football and basketball are a subject requires player must be strength and strategy to play; this features help the youth more concentrate, teamwork skills, and cognitive skills also. Otherwise, sport course bring health for them after a long day tired to study because they keep fits the children and reduce stress. Activities help youngsters sweating and do more actions. It is great when they learning sport lesson at the young age cause it is a suitable occupation for skeletal system developing. More and more school are now let the kids play more than sitting at the class room cause they know health is better than wealth although some people argue that schools need to spend a lot of money on sports facilities. However, the quality of facilities will secure and avoid the risk of injury. To conclusion, i will re-emphasize my point of view that sports lesson must have in school subject because of it benifits. After all, for younger age group preference, school should have more choices for them to join, and enjoyable