Tourism is one of the growing industries in the modern world. Some people consider that tourism should be promoted in every country.

Nowadays, tourism one part of the rapidly evolving type of business. While I accept the idea of promotion tourism, I believe it would be great if we against restriction of tourism. On the one hand favours of banning tourism often argue that religious and linguists will probably be affected by tourists. Visitors often disturb local people and the dwellers will likely to get some foreign customs or traditions by communicating with tourists. For instance, children in ancient places may prefer to speak another language rather than their native languages. As children are curious, they always want to interact with tourists. Therefore most local residents think that promoting to enter such areas for tourists is the best way to preserve traditions and customs. In my opinion deep learning about their religious and customs can help to preserve their traditions. On the other hand restricting tourism may have an adverse effect on fame of the country and historical knowledge of our foreign peers. There are many ancient cities in our country. Naturally, it is one of the important rampart of Uzbekistan. Banning of tourism may destroy this important aegis. Moreover, because of Uzbekistan very ancient city purpose of many visitors to learn history well. After learning our history they carry their country about Uzbekistan's history and this information can be helpful scientists to conduct their studies. In conclusion, promoting tourism may lead to terrible consequences of history and significance of each country of the world. So, I argue that there are many benefits to maintaining tourism from different angles.