describe about your future plans

I’m a young citizen with a strong passion for social issues not only in Vietnam but also around the world. Therefore, my future plan will be to establish a charitable organization with the aim of helping upland children and disabilities to have the opportunity to study and raise awareness of them about infectious and dangerous diseases. To begin with, I’m planning to learn asl, known as American sign language. I think this will be my first step in understanding disabled people better and being able to help them. I really feel sympathy for them, because of the difficulties they face in life, from finding a job, accessing education, attention of everyone, . . . Furthermore, I will call on young people with the same passion and ideals as me. . We’ll go to highland areas, ethnic minority areas of Vietnam, where the education and health of children haven’t been paid attention to. I know that there are many children here who don’t go to school because of family circumstances, lack of facilities, and absolutely no environment to develop both physically and mentally. I’ll try my best so that children in the highlands can access letters and continue their education. In addition, I’ll organize many projects, call for help from medical units across the country to support and propagate to the highland people about infectious diseases, mobilize people, to take children to get vaccinated against dangerous diseases such as measles, mumps, and chickenpox. Moreover, I want to raise the spirit and responsibility of the backward ethnic minorities to receive more attention and assistance so that they can access and keep up with the speed of society's development. Finally, I told myself to try harder, to do my best from now on to be able to fulfill my dream.