Tourism is not beneficial, according to some. Write both view and your opinion.

Tourism is a huge industry in the world now. Some individuals think it is not advantages, while the others believe that it can bring more benefits than disadvantages. In my opinion, the letters' view is more reasonable because travel industry can boost local economy and facilitate the stability of an area. Traveling industry makes a significant contribution to economiy of a district. With the growing of the reputation of a site, more and more people would like to come to visit. The tourists will buy site's tickets, book hotels and consume food in the local resturants. Those consumptions will bring a large number of wealth for the local residents. For example, Jiu Zhai Gou, a valley which has the amazing landscape attracts many travellers to visit. The local people use this merits to build a lot of high quaility hotels and hostels and they develop the resturants and souvenirs industry, which made the towns around there broken the poverty and achieving the common prosperity. In addition, promoting the steady of a place is an another benefit. Some people might argue that too many tourists could bring higher crimes since more thieves or robbers would come for costomers. However, such situation could happen in a short term, but local citizens and authority will not let this situation keeping long time. They will build the more effective system for reflecting criminals in order to protect the reputation and tourism of the area. For example, the government build more CCTVs on the Great wall and many local residents make different teams of volunteers to protect the order of the district. This motivate the great wall is more saftey than many other cities instead. In conclusion, I do not think the tourism is not advantageous, because it results in many benefits including promoting the economy and stablity of a place.