A few people debate that technological inventions like cell phones are making people socially less interactive. To what extend

Recent reserches shows thta as a result of rapid increase in the field of technology and the innovations of electronic gadgets makes people less interactive with others. I agrees with this statement and in the following paragraphs I intend to put forth my arguments to support my views. Firstly, the inventions of elctronic equipments plays a tremendous change in the human life style, whereas he can access everything in his fingertip. In the past people often visit parks, restaurants, cinemas to spend his leisure time, but now he can watch movies through his mobile phone or laptops. Also he can order foods through online applications like zomato, uber eats, swiggy from his favorite restaurant itself. This makes people more idler because they get everything in front of him without spending time but all they need nothing but money! The after effect is that people never met each other and they do not even know who is living in his neighbour house and the helping mentality between the human becomes degraded. Man become physically and mentally unstable by using these gadgets, for example previously children goes to play ground to play cricket, foot ball, basket ball and it was a great exersice for them so that they can survive from many diseases but today children and youth stuck at home with their mobile phones and play online games like pubgy, farmille which never gives any physical exercise to them. They are getting addicted to these days day by day, also they may affected to severe head ache. On the other hand it can also be argued about the positive side of using these kind of electronic gadgets. It is irrefutable that there are some advantages on these new inventions like we can save our time in public places like railway station by booking the railway tickets in advance through online. Also some youngsters started “helping organisation” and they have connection all over the state by creating groups in social medias like watsapp, facebook, telegram and their main aim is to donate blood, food, dresses to whom it is needed. In the year 2017 Kerala was affected with flood which was an unexpected disaster for all the Keralites. During flood many people loose their house, dresses, at that time they get help from every part of the world and youngsters plays a vital role by using their mobile phones. They create groups and add many people in that, also they post their requirements so that they got help when ever needed. In conclusion the invention of mobile phones proved many advantages to the society however it gives social gap between people and given rise to the feeling of isolation among people.