Some schools encounter problems with students' behaviour. Why do such problems occur? What is the role of family in this situation?

Nowadays, in line with many other challenges, the educational system faces the behavioural problems from the side of its main stakeholders, i. e. students. There are numerous factors nurturing the misbehaviour of students, but the crucial one is related to teachers' approach to the students' actions, giving them too much autonomy. And it seems that the same problem exists and moreover, has its roots in families. It is not a new thing that younger generation always wants to break rules, to show its independence wherever it is possible, and the school is not an exception. Moreover, school is a place, where students can constantly feel their dependence upon authority of teachers and the atmosphere of the educational rules. This can lead some students to violate the rules just to show both themselves and others, that they are independent. And if teachers do not give an adequate answer to these kind of actions, misbehavioural problems will arise more and more. For instance, a student, who talks during class and does not get any penalty from the side of the teacher, will keep on doing so and even during other classes as well. A Family has a crucial role in forming and developing one's behaviour. Though throughout years a person can change some behavioural features or habits, it is very difficult to change it totally. So families should be very careful while raising a child. If there are no any rules in a family, it is more likely that the child be in school or elsewhere will ignore the regulations, sometimes without even realizing his/her fault. Admittedly, the presence or absence of rules in a family has a direct impact on the atmosphere of a school. To sum up, the students misbehave and violate the rules to show their autonomy. And since both teachers and family do not take the responsibility to explain them the importance of good behaviour, the problem will not be solved ever.