Many people argued the advantages and disadvantages of public transport.

Nowadays, using public transport has gained popularity and therefore, lead to some debate that whether its advantages can outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this trend. It is undeniable that increasing the use of massive transport can have a positive impact on human life. First, using public transport is likely to reduce the amount of carbondioxide, which is a harmful gas to the environment. In fact, instead of using motorbikes and private transport, public transport with a great deal of people conveyed, could be an effective way to lessen the carbondioxide, eventually can reduce greenhouse gasses. Second, it is beneficial for individuals to save money thanks to the fee of public transport is commonly very low so that it can be suitable for people who have low income such as students, unemployments, and elderly people. Despite the great deal of advantages, public transport still have some considerable disadvantages. First, public transport is not always hygene due to the large quantities of people acts as an encouragement for inffectious diseases such as flu, corona, etc. Furthermore, public transports seems to be unadequate invested since its facility is mostly in poor condition and can easily vulnerable. Consequently, people are more prefer to use a private motorbike than enjoying public transports. In conclusion, although this trend is not withiut demerits, the upsides will justify these. However, in order for people to happily use public transport, the government probably should invest more money and care to improve the quality of public transports.