Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relavant examples if necessary.

It is considered that a huge wage is more beneficial to choose a job with a high wage, even if it isn't attractive to you at all. As to my mind, I completely disagree with such a position and think that job satisfaction is more significant than salary. First of all, job satisfaction provides a sense of fulfillment which no money can guarantee. Although money is essential for survival and good living, they couldn’t give a sense of accomplishment. Usually in such occasions people could feel tense and go to compromise with their conscience. For instance, a lot of researchers around the world select their jobs because of their passion about science instead of attractive wages. Job satisfaction could provide a feeling that you live has a purpose, so this is the main reason people should be more focused on their career interests instead of money. Secondly, job satisfaction could motivate you to grow as a specialist and as a person. These factors could lead to unbelievable discovery or promotion. It keeps the focus of your attention on your job, providing a satisfied work-life balance. There are plenty of people who resign from their jobs in order to dedicate themselves to a profession that they really enjoyed. For instance, the legendary Freddy Mercury left his job as a loader to become a worldwide pop star as a member of Queen group. Of course such people should have the courage to realize such steps, but they are often awarded by the possibility of being awarded by the profession they really love with. In conclusion, I would like to reaffirm my position that job satisfaction is more important than a huge salary, because it always gives people a sense of fulfillment.