Topic: Writing Fast food essay

Did you know that the first fast food restaurant, which was named White Castle, was originated in the USA in 1921? Most people always think Mc Donald’s, KFC, Burger King, and Dairy Queen after listening to the word “fast food”. It is clearly evident from that how popular it is. However, some of those more prefer home-made food than fast food because of the ingredients in it. The food can be classified into 2 kinds of forms: fast food, and home-made. Fast food is the best choice for several reasons. The family members or a group of friends can order what they really want to eat as there are many selections in the fast food restaurant. It also has quick service, and reasonable prices, which customers always want. The reason why teenagers are likely to serve. Moreover, the fast food restaurant provides a chance to order a set meal by using speakers for the customers who are in a hurry. It is a service that is called Drive-Thru. It means that you can be served even if you are in the car. On the other hand, it is a very unhealthy selection. In a recent survey including fast food has been presented that you might be dead if you have eaten continuously the fast food for 10 or more years because you cannot get enough nutrients from it. Regardless of this issue everyone still chooses fast food for lunch or dinner. Finally, people who put their family first choose to cook in home. Although it takes more hours, most housewives do it for her family’s health. However, making a decision that what kind of food will be cooked is sometimes tough. It also relies on food materials that you have. It is said that having a dinner together makes wonderful atmosphere that can get stronger and deeper relationship between you and your family in your home. Furthermore, some families make a grill, talk to the family friends, and play their pets at backyard during holidays. Organizing friend’s events are often expensive because of many members. In spite of the expenses for events, they always make it for unforgettable memories that cannot be given to them again. For these reasons, it can be seen how crucial having home-made is. The options are always open to everyone. People who are satisfied to eat fast food feel happiness while they are having whereas people who prefer home-made food enjoy having meal with their family or friends. Even though there are some problems, doubtful choices, and tough decisions, everyone always follows their passion.