Nowadays, there are many of health diseases in terms of physical and mental which are causing people to stay unhealthy. One of which the most dangerous is overweight which is likely to be spread briskly. To tackle this issue, some people think introducing physical lesson and exercises into school system can be the best way. I completely agree with this opinion.

Nowadays, there are many of health diseases in terms of physical and mental which are causing people to stay unhealthy. One of which the most dangerous is overweight which is likely to be spread briskly. To tackle this issue, some people think introducing physical lesson and exercises into school system can be the best way. I completely agree with this opinion. Firstly, dealing with these sorts of problems like overweight and obesity which affect people to getting worse is solved efficiently by considering to put some, or more sport exercises in school. This method will ensure to reduce the number of those who will be struggling to lose weight in their near future. At the moment, the more children do sports mostly twice a weak being tempted, which is not enough to prevent a number of health problems, they can be affected. However, incorporating more sports into schools for young and teenage children as well as encouraging sport activities at extra, these children will undoubtedly become healthier and more active. Another point to consider is that having more sports lessons and that participating in different sports games for children, will probably be significantly beneficial, resulting in children developing an interest in exercise which might be passed down through young generations and having long-lasting effect. In other words, parents may get involved in various sports as a means of encouraging their children to do exercise. By both children and parents being involved, it will ensure that children grow up to incorporate sports into their daily lives. This is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public health. In conclusion, to deal with a population of unfit, overweight people, changing the lifestyle of coming generation by introducing more sports into school system is the easiest and most effective way method to use.