Topic: What are some effects of the pandemic outbreak on our lives?

Now, the Covid-19 pandemic is a challenge humanity in all the world including Vietnam. Each national will be affected differently by the epidemic outbreak. It gave rise to numerous impacts on people’s livelihood, and study. To begin with, people’s livelihood have been affected by the fourth wave of Covid-19, specially HCM and Ha Noi. According to directive 16, closures of non-essentinal businesses, restaurants, bans public gathering and severely limits transportation services led to many people losing job and no income. Many families was had to cut back (down) spending to minimum to maintain their life in social distance time. Beside, a number of labourers became homeless and live in the street without food or money owning to the fact that they were unemployed. Furthermore, almost students dropped out of school (to be out of school) on the ground (due to the fact) that educational institutions (collocations) closured follow directive 16th of Vietnam’s government lead to discrupt education. The Ministry of Education to direct the implementation of a plan online teaching and learning to lessen the impacts on students which has maintained to study through applications such as Zoom, Google meet, Google classroom, Microsoft team so on. In some cases, poor students recevied online learning equipment assistance from individuals or organizations to study. In conclusion, people’s life are more effected by covid-19 epidemic, especially source of income and education. Hope the pandemic will get out of the world consist of Vietnam as soon as possible.