Topic: some people think studying abroad is good. Other people think studying abroad is bad. How do you think?

At present time, with the help of technology, myriad chances are provided to many students in developing countries to meet advanced education in oversea. Most of people have burning desire to study abroad with the hope of better life although they can encounter with difficulties. Firstly, studying in abroad becomes a dream of many individuals in educational society because of external influence and their perceptions. As most of liberal people have wider scoop of vision in promoting their life better, they claim that upgraded education system in foreign can improve their personal development to get greater chance of job opportunities. The experience of self-dependence, communication and organization skill that received during oversea study will be a lot of help in their career pathways. On the other hand, people want to go to abroad and continue their study due to increase their dignity in current social circle without thinking much about drawbacks they will be faced. Language barrier and culture differences are the first thing they will meet. The feeling of loneliness can lead to depression, anxiety and even home-sick. Because of unfamiliar education plan, failure can also occurs. All in all, studying in foreign countries not only give us large advantage but also serious disadvantage so we used to prepare our best before leaving our countries.