It is argued that arts are just as valid as any other subjects for primary school children. This essay agrees with the statement and explains about the flourish of students who study arts in their childhood along with their academics.

Not everyone has a talent in curriculum, some are best in arts such as music and drama. It is adult's duty to discover those skills and cherish it. If the primary schools have maths and physics alone as a subject, it will affect the mentality of children who are latebloomers. Most of the school students commit suicide due to the misjudgement in their very own ability. But, it can be controlled by showing more options in their early schooling which helps in building their confidence to pursue a dream. Making arts as a subject helps students to utilize their full potential in their expertise other than academic credentials. This encourages them to showcase their uniqueness to the world and gain fortune through it. For example, MGR is a popular actor with millions of fans but he was illiterate. From this, we can infer that success can be reached even without education. Hence, it is indispensable to make arts as a subject for pupils at their childhood to encourage kids, having creativity. Despite being maestro in arts, one should learn the basic education to survive in this world. It is also concerned that inclusion of arts might affect the regular classes, but it can not be neglected. So, equal importance should be given to all the subjects from the start.