Topic: Nobody is perfect and everybody makes mistakes. Talk about a mistake you’ve ever made and the lesson you have learned

In the long life that people have to go through, there are many mistakes that people have to face in their life, at least one time. Reflecting as myself, I admit that I am a person who always make all kinds of mistakes and some of which made me feel terrible. However, thanks to these mess I made, I have learned many precious lessons and one of them that make me memorize the most is the fault when I spoken Korea language in the first time. The story started a couple years ago I had a chance to visit Korea for the first time with my family and relatives. I really keen on Korean music, K-dramas, conventional local food, … and I hold a big dream to go to Korea in the future. To make the vacation much more perfect, I had been cramming for Korean language for months before the journey began and I was subjective just studied some sentences to do the basics such as small talk or exchanging pleasantries. However, I overestimated my ability rather than my confidence. The problem was it was so nerve-wracking trying to speak Korean language and I didn’t get the words out. The situation occurred when I lost my way to go to a hotel and I needed to speak Korean language to ask for help. I envisaged that this problem was a piece of cake and I can deal with it. Nevertheless, I was so nervous when standing in front of the large of local inhabitants and forgot what I would say. Although local dwellers seem trying to direct the correct way, I didn’t understand their words and spoke out of control. However, they understood the problem and combine nonverbal communication, gesture to mitigate the anxious I had and let me know the right road I needed to go. Thanks for their assistance, I could find the way and reduced the scary of speaking foreign language in the first time. After the memorable trip to Korea, it made me more determined to study Korea strictly so that the next time I have a second opportunity visit Korea, I can hold a conversation with others and speak spontaneously. Moreover, I have never misjudged the issue when I had never experienced it