The Internet has made our lives better.

People have been arguing about whether or not the internet has made our lives better. In my viewpoint, it brings many benefits for people which help people have better lives. Firstly, for individuals, users can use the internet for many different purposes. For example, they are allowed to access numerous platforms for learners which helps them to study better such as that they can search for some information that is they need to their study by the easy way instead of looking for by some old ways that wastes much time, so it is a great way for learners to open their range of knowledge. The internet is not only convenient for study, but it also helps people work easier and more effective. For instance, users can connect with each other from around the world by several applications such as zoom, google meet to discuss their projects, therefore they can save more time and the internet is also helps the enterprise a lot in the management. For social, the use of the internet is really important. One example is when people in a country use the internet, they can update news about their country or even about the worldwide and this helps them a lot to intellectual development and when people with a high intellectual, the social is improved so people can make more profit from their work and the economy will grow, and that is a point make this country become a developed country.