TOPIC 3: Rich people should pay higher taxes so that poor people will have more opportunity.

It is often argue that wealth people should pay huge amount of taxes and other side untoward people would have more benefits and chances. But affulant person has more property and asset there fore they pay vast quantity of taxes but under poverty line person they will suffer to survive for their daily earning. I strongly agree with this statement because rich people they do nt have any other alternatives chances to ignore in order to they should pay taxes. To begin with, there are many reason for poor people can obtain more advantages from rich people pay taxes. Firstly, government provide all facilities for common public such as road facilities, healthcare, and etc. They do not separate who is paying higher tax and who is not paying? Secondly, our government law is provided clearly only rich people are being paid taxes it is depends on their having asset. Irrefutably every ministry is runned people tax. For example, Indian government is provided laws and regulation for their civilians which is annual income less then sixty thousand earn who people they do not pay any taxes. Moreover, rich people is helped to develop the country which is paying more taxes. There fore rulling party can provide all best fecilities for their resident other side richless people are being used whole facilities without paying taxes. For example, developed countries rules are very strict compare than asian part such as taxes. their all people should pay for tax not only the wealth person but also poor person too. To conclude, inevitably affulant folks are being paid massive amount of taxes in order to would get more chances to untoward public without paying taxes. However, tax is only for country development purpose so any one will give that who rich people. Moreover, the government law must change in the future such as all people should pay taxes this means how much quantity of asset they having and annual earning -based too. Weather minimum amount or maximum it does not matter.