some people think that employees should ensure a pleasant working environment so that workers feel valued and will therefore work hard. Others feel that employers should be more strict with employees and monitor them closely to ensure they work hard. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, some employers reckon that if their employees be valued, they will do their occupation better. On the other hand, there are some people who believe that workers must be hardly monitored; on account of that they will do their best. But the question is: which one is more important? Being valued or being monitored hardly? In my view, being valued plays a major role in job-satisfying; thus, administrators and executives and other employers should consider that employees with job-satisfying will do their best certainly. For instance, mutual respect is one of the most important factors that directly affects on the working environment and because of that workers will feel valued. However, employers shouldn’t forget that these are employees which made the fair. Also, monitoring has a major impact on people who work in an organization. Those people must know that their vocation will be monitored and they will be respondent for what they will do. But remember that the monitoring process should be done respectively and workers shouldn’t be uncomfortable during the process. Some people think that employees should be hardly monitored and they don’t believe in employees-rights; don’t forget that workers are not our slaves! This bad opinion can be useful but this will be temporary; eventually, those firms which are managing with this idea will be destroy soon. To summarize, if you are an employer, considering the employees-rights must be in your priority and your workers should feel valued first, then you can and you should monitor them with mutual respect.