Topic 1: Some countries argue that it is necessary to strengthen patrol guards to drive off illegal migrants who want to enter their territories. Some experts, however believe that such action can violate humanitarian rigths.

Immigration has been taking place in human life for a long time; but it is becoming more common nowadays. The reason for this is overall contemporary progress in the field of travel and technology. In addition, the population of certain states and regions is nowadays expanding due to the immigrants, who come to new places looking for better life due to the difference between poor and rich countries that growing at present. Unauthorized immigrants considered to bring a lot of losses. The United States is one of the state who argue that undocumented immigrants should be stopped as it's bad for the community and build a wall to stop the immigrants. Illegal aliens can bring damage the economy by taking jobs from the locals and do not pay taxes. In additionally, unauthorized migrant who comes from the city nears the boundary are riddled with crime and drugs. Thus, the arrival of illegal immigrants is considered to bring more harm than benefits to the state or local citizens. Strengthen the line unit in order to stop the immigrants can be contemplated to violate the human rights. To secure the country from unauthorized asylum seekers, the patrol guards forces returned the migrant into another rustic with no specific reception arrangements were made and no agreement was in place guaranteeing the protection of the intercepted refugees from refoulement. In further, Public health research has documented widening racial and ethnic disparities within the militarized boundary zone as a result of punitive and discriminatory immigration enforcement practices. Border officers frequently misunderstand or even ignore the scope of their legal authority when carrying out border enforcement operations, constituting abuses of human rights and causing harm to safety. In my point of view, it is an obligation to the state to enhance the patrol guards to drive off illegal immigrants are important to reduce the criminals that might be happen to maintain the security and welfare of the citizen itself. For those illegal asylum seekers who crossed the region because of the chaos and violence or chaos in their country better be recorded so the government can monitor them. However, protocols can be ruled out since it can affect the human rights of the unlawful settler. Other than that, Congress and the courts should clarify the laws about immigration making them simple so that all parties involved realize what the state expected of them before entering.