When so many people are starving to death in different parts of the world, do you think it is justifiable for any government to spend money on Space Exploration Projects? Give your views.

Undoubtedly, many people across the globe are dying because of starvation, while the government is expanding money on Space Research Project. I believe that authorities should prioritise the needs of humans before investing income on them. The reasons for my opinion has been elaborated in the writing as follow. To begin with, the focus of the regulatory bodies should be to spend money on providing basic needs to the people. Human beings even in developed countries do not have access to food to eat which leads to hunger. The higher authorities are ignoring their needs. Some of them get food from the government but not all. More than 75 per cent of the world's population is malnourished. When people of the country can not have two times meal a day and the authorities can not waste amount on such issue. Besides this, many individuals do not have the proper education and this issue require the attention of government on a priority basis. Due to lack of schooling, most of them are unemployed. They can not feed their families. Many researches indicate, approximately 39% of the global population is unemployed which is increasing death rate rapidly. Government is the backbone of the country should, therefore, channelise their funds in this direction. Rather than, wasting them on Space Exploration, which will not help for people to fight for hunger in any way. In compendium, there is no denying fact that it is the utmost responsibility of the government to address the suppressing issue of their nation before considering the issues like Space Exploration.