Some people think that tourism is one of the helpful ways to increase a countries state. However, others believe that tourism can only damage traditional rules bringing own affect to a society and cause other troubles.

touristry is a method by which a provincial can bring asset to a state. I strongly support the statement that travel is helpful. However there are some negative sides to the of touristry in our province. My essay will highlight the pros and cons of touristry for a county. Travel is a process by which international people come to a different homey for the historical sight viewing and enjoying the natural environment of that provincial. Many people every year visit as visitor to India and are fascinated by the historical significance of the provincial and the culture. For instance a lot of visitor visit India every year for the historical monuments like Red Fort, Taj Mahal, India Gate etc. These monuments draw attention of the visitor. However, these foreigners are highly charged here in India by the visitor guides. The foreigners are very impressed by the Indian culture and the street food of the famous Chandni Chowk. But we Indians are not at all aware of the significance of the historical monuments. People have pan stained walls, written love signs on the walls destroyed the walls for self pleasure. They are damaging the traditional values of the culture, thus ending the flow of the economy of their provincial touristry helps the government to help run the economy by letting the flow of money thus adding up to the total GDP of the provincial. This GDP helps the government to run the provincial and thus making the nation a developed one. In conclusion, I would like to state that touristry is a good form of economic development and if people stop damaging the cultural heritage of the provincial it would be a very good step in the development of the nation. This can be done by educating people and making them aware about the importance of the heritage buildings of the provincial.