some people are of the opinion that the key to success and business is to possess a unique product to sell.

Some people think that the secret to business success now a days is simply to manufacture something unique. It is a fact that new and unique things have always been the focus of buyers, but that does not think business success depends on just one thing there are other things to consider if you want to grow your business. In this essay I will point out some aspects justify my opinion. selling something unique does not eliminate the responsibility of any business individual, on the contrary it increases many times over. Maintaining the quality after manufacturing something unique is mammoth challenge. After successfully manufacturing and bringing a unique item to market, you are not able to resolve complaints from customers and even also fail to maintain its quality, your business will gradually start to lose. In order to make any business successful the ability of the employees and the work they do is very considerable. Employees only receive salaries so it is a common observation that did not work diligently. therefore it is important to ensure that employees and mentally and physically prosper to ensure their involvement is filled In business activities if the needs of employees are not being considered they will surely considered changing jobs this will reduce the number of employees involved in the production of unique products and the company will be disturbed lysed as a result hiring new employees and training them will wasted lot of time and money. To summarise the findings, I would say that key to making a successful business is not only the manufacture unique product but many other factors should be considered. Such as accurate pricing, no compromise on quality and taking care of employees.