These two views that studying the two different genders together mixed schools or in separated educational places have always been a challenging question.

These two views that studying the two different genders together mixed schools or in separated educational places have always been a challenging question. Although I believe that mixed-gender school is better and more beneficial, some possible issues could be considered for this school format. Boys and girls as two inseparable parts of society need to live together, because overcoming to the social challenges is dramatically depends upon the company of men and women in the society. For example, students are taught how to advance their duties and assignments together in a teamwork format without attention to the gender. Also, schools are considered the places for sharing and discussing various ideas for them. Moreover, students will prepare in the schools as the first social institution for other social communities such as university or workplace. Secondly, the sexual perspective are being eradicated by being girls and boys in a one place under the supervision excellent teachers. The effort and meritocracy of students are replaced instead of the excellent gender, because being the best student in the class just depends on the hardworking. Nevertheless, some predictable challenges between girls and boys are undeniable. The existence of a number of differences causes misunderstood among them that could be managed with the help of teacher and families. To sum up, the gender differences as the reason for separation girls and boys in schools has increasingly discussed by the experts. I think having an equivalent society without gender perspective needs mix-gender schools, because students can learn to manage social challenges together in the schools.