nowadays children are pressurized too much for discipline and manners some feel that this over pressure has negative effects on their growth

Every parents believe that their children become successful in life. Here due to over pressure on children for manners and discipline has some demerits, I agree with writer's notion and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. To embark with, putting more pressure on children may convert into wrong direction. Pressure from school teacher and parents become burden for child and some time they commit crime such as money thefting from their home. Under pressure they do not told their parents what they want to do and by pressure their parents enroll them into field which student does not like. To cite an example, in India recently one child commit suicide because after 10th standard he want to pursue his further study in science field but his father was not agree and put him in commerce filed forcefully. Another moot is effect on children mind, according to science development of natural taught reduce when someone is under pressure so might children suffer from various health issue due to over pressure. On the other hand, if children are not under control of their guardian might they become irresponsible person and some time drug addicted. In teenage time they do not know how to behave with other and how to overcome from any situation so pressure from parents is effectively to learn this type manner and discipline. On the close scrutiny it can be concluded that, every parents put pressure on children for bright future of child but parents should also give a chance to speak their child what they want to become.