Too much emphasis is placed on testing these days. The need to prepared for tests and examinations is a restriction on teachers and also exerts unnecessary pressure on young learners. How far with this view?

Nowadays, going to school accompany by testing children to access their abilities in learning. Not only is it hard for pupils to prepared themselves but also teachers are under pressure for taking exams. From the view point of psychology and life_balance it is not the best way for both teachers and students. By taking exams, there are definitely many drawbacks on girls and boys at schools while they are young and trying to learn something from institutes and outside the world. Although it is argued that schools are the place for them to learn and acquire practical abilities for their future career, it must be a comfort place for releasing stress of their daily life. For example, a lot of strains and pressures on children can lead to suicide. Sometimes it is hard to accept loads of task and extracurricular from your institution and your family who keep telling you have to try hard and do your best while you have an exam. Apart from that there is always competition among children, trying to get the best score. All these efforts cause forgetting mental and physical healths and just cramming for lessons. On the other hand, it is not only about young students, but also it it true for teachers who have being made to taking exams from their students and prepared questions. Having taken exams, they must check the answers of each individuals who participated in their test. To put it simply, sometimes examiners made to stay either at school or home in case of correcting their pupil’s exams. By doing this, they obviously lost their personal balance between job and life, so they feel depression and tiredness which leads to low efficiency to impart knowledge and inspire them to learn. Government should take steps toward putting adequate syllable and curriculum for schools and teachers through which everyone can feel a sense of warmth in their class. All in all, schools are the the best place for juveniles and children to study and learn what is necessary for their future, while there must be some roles in which both children and teachers feel convenient and can reach to their goals whether it is about their career or not.