Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

It has a saddening observation that water bodies pollution is a huge issue for the citizen who tries to protect the surroundings. There could be multiple root-cause for this situation; whereas, it has numerous effects on wild-life animals as well as the human community. Both the aspects are explained further in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the reasons, the most common one is the development of industries. In other words, companies and factories are polluting the water bodies by adding waste in rivers, oceans, and pounds. For example, the Chinese company's produced 10 million waste every year and then it dumped in seas. Moreover, Lack of awareness in the public. To illustrates, most of the citizens not aware of the environment. Therefore, they throw garbage, plastics, metals, and waste materials in it. Apart from this, the government also does not think about this problem, they only engaged in improving the image for election. There are a number of effects on the animal species and human life. In the case of animals, they lost their habitats because of polluted rivers and oceans. As a result, marine species are declined in their number. This is because they eat plastic bags and dangerous chemicals, which produced by factories and the human race. Besides animals, humans also affected by water pollution. By this I mean, people drink polluted water and used this water. Thus, they suffer from various disorders and diseases. For example, allergies, fungal infections, typhoid, and cholera. To conclude, pollution in the water can be spread by various reasons and sources as globalization and lack of awareness in citizen; however, it also affects animals and humans in a different way. I believe this occurrence is resolved by taking some practical steps.