Too much education is dangerous. If people receive more education than they need to function in their job, it only breeds dissatisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we cannot disagree, in todays modern era Education has become the most basic and necessity requirement for people. s well as, it helps us to shape our future lives. oreover, it is a skill set required for people even in future, they must be educated to get jobs. articularly receiving too much education can lead us to dissatisfaction. n this essay I am going to discuss why this situation has led to an negative impact. Firstly, eceiving excess education can led to wastage of money and time. imilarly, a student spends 15 years in education from kindergarten to university. fter that, person seeks for an job as a fresh graduate which does not have high pay-scale at initially movement of time. nstead he might have forgot the theory which were taught in university which is required for job purpose to complete the target or deadline of a project. urthermore, he has to acquire practical knowledge to implement in real life. Secondly, receiving extra education can create more unrealistic expectation. s a matter of fact, excess education can led to more opportunity. ut the consequences associated with it are they do not get their desired job or profession resulting dissatisfaction in one personal life. As a result, roper and adequate education must be provided to every student which focuses on one aim to get a job and should be satisfied in personal life.