These days, a large number of learners prefer to study at higher educational institutions which are overseas.

These days, a large number of learners prefer to study at higher educational institutions which are overseas. There is no doubt that choosing to study abroad is exceedingly beneficial and I think the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, there are a plenty of upsides of choosing to study overseas. Firstly, being abroad can suggest the extension of social networks, which is essential in a professional career through international contacts. For example, people can get job offers if they have an international background and social connections. Furthermore, students learn new cultures that are crucial in the modern world. For instance, when students come to England, they can inquire the England cuisine. These types of changes may expand their knowledge about the kitchen. On the other hand, studying overseas may bring about some difficulties. One problem is the cost of going abroad to study can be too high for citizens. For instance, in some countries, accommodation and tuition fee may be as large as the minimum wage of the countries. Another drawback is associated with that students may feel adaptation issues, which is common among inexperienced newcomers. The culture and the conditions of the country where they study may be different to their own culture. These days, studying overseas is the main preference that students are choosing. Despite fact that education abroad is associated with some disadvantages, particularly adapting problems and high prices, advantages still outweigh the drawbacks.