Too many young people and too many old people do not exercise enough. what is causing this? what can be change this?

A fit human being is likely to have longer existence. while the question is both youngsters and mature do not work out properly. This essay discusses the reason and also provides serval solutions regarding this trouble. Nowadays, citizens are dealing with hectic schedules so they are not giving that much priority to practice. likewise, even kids have lots of homework to do so they do not have time for physical activities also youngsters are busy with their routine. In addition, residents are not aware of their health therefore they do not give sufficient time to drill. Furthermore, in many regions there is a lack of facilities thus civics have fewer instruments for fitness. For instance, many small towns and villages do not have workout centers and fitness Gardens. Education is the best way to spread the awareness the authority can teach the tuties about the value of a healthy lifestyle. Moreover, a state should encourage aged and fresh blood to maintain their body. Such as, in many countries government appreciate their citizens by small gifts and urge them to consist about their body. In the end, ministers should provide amenities for working out therefore crowd will show their interest in a healthful lifestyle. To put it in a nutshell, after analyzing the elaborate acquaintance, my opinion is though people are facing absorbed life they should give a few minutes to their figure.