考满分 toeflTPO-02 Independent Writingnext29: 37 HIDE TIMEDirections: You have 30 minutes to plan and write your response. Your response will be judged on the basis of the quality of your writing and on how well your response presents the points in the

There are different definitions to the word ' ' Relationship' ' in our life. there is marital relationship, family relationship, and friendship. But all the definitions have to have the truth element in it or it won' t be complete. Although, a lot of people see that sometimes small lie my be helpful in some situations, but I have different opinion. I believe that always saying the truth is the best solution due to the reasons I will discuss right now. First, saying the truth helps you from getting problems. Yon know when sometimes at work you have something broken while you were working on it, and you being afraid and try to hide or get rid off it and not take responsibility for. As a result when your lead found that it getting worse, because you did not tell him the truth so he won' t trust you any more, in addition the mistake you did it was fixable, if you told him from the beginning that' s might help you and fix it immediately without any problem. In another way, you can always be in the safe side when you are telling the truth no matter what is the results. Second, in the relationships between a couple whatever engaged or married, saying the truth is the right way to get a happy and perfect life. For instance, me and my husband always try to be true to each other in everything. Even though sometimes it' s so difficult to say it but we have to say it, in order to get the life we want and we planned to since we where a couple. personally, I see that if I tell him the truth from the beginning I save a lot of time of arguing If he discovers the truth later, I will withstand the results of my faults from the first second rather than make him upset and not talking with me for a while or even leave me depending on the size of the lie. Admittedly, it may be true that sometimes saying the ' ' white lies' ' are fine to tell, because it save you from a lot misunderstanding or big problems. Sometimes it is useful to keep someone feelings from getting hurt due to saying the truth, like when you try to hide your illness so they will not feel worry about you or when someone hide their feeling towards love ones because the other one is in love with other person. However, I still recommend saying the truth all the times in order to save yourself from having bad situation if you don' t. In conclusion, for all the reason stated above, I encourage people to try saying the truth in their daily life, in work, with friends and family. If they do so they will see the difference themselves and they will be so glad they did!