TOEFL Speaking Task 3Announcement from the school: Changing of the loan policy and increasing copy machines for the library. The maximum books that a student can checked out for one time is reduced from 30 to 10. Conversation: A male student and a female s

It is undeniable that the production of rubbish has risen recently. I believe that one of the most crucial factors that plays an important role in this increase is overpopulation. This essay will discuss why is this happen and will explain some ways to reduce it. To begin with, overpopulation has led to significant dangers on environment that its effects can be shown on many well-beings on earth. The reason behind this is that as the number of people increase, their amounts of producing garbage will also increase. For instance, officials in China, announced that the country would be in a severe danger if no roles had taken into consideration to overcome this raise and thus many species would be under a fatal risk. However, governments should raise the awareness among their people and factories concerning the side effects of the tremendous amounts produced by garbage. The reason behind this is that many people do not know the consequences which might be resulted because of such amounts. In other words, many factories all around the globe still dump their sewage and non bio-degradable wastes such as plastic into the seas, which can have a negative impact on the creatures of these seas. To illustrate, a documentary on National Geographic showed how a turtle was suffering to death due to the large amounts of plastic ropes which had surrounded her body without any presence of anyone to help her. In conclusion, as overpopulation is often leading to the increase of garbage, governments should make extra efforts to raise up risks that can be resulted.