Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike.

Although most people believe that the main reason of accidents is the age of drivers, but it is because another reasons. I am unconvinced with accidents happen due to youth drivers. This essay will discuss that. Firstly, government should subsidies police to punish and put rules. If they are increase the fuel and price of car, they will find that youth can not afford to buy a car. They also will improve high ways and roads by this money. In addition they can do a school to learn and be sure who will have the licence. Moreover do several tests and the examine be beside them. May be do formal examination and continuous assessment. On the other hand, 18 is a legal age to have the identification and licence all over the world. Despite the other countries have less than and they are safe without many accidents. In my opinion speed is the main cause of all the accidents, when people are late to their work start to drive faster to go their on time it may cause many. Sometimes people are drunk or feeling sick while driving it also catastrophe. Police should do many efforts to stop that and attack them. To conclude, Accidents are because the roads was not good enough and the people do not respect drive at their lane. Police should put on them hard punishment maybe prison to stop that.