New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Driven by advances in technology and Internet, some people think that novel medium for trading have changed the consumers' lives. I strongly agree with this statement as I believe these technologies have brought ease and comfort to our lives and will be more and more common in the years ahead. To begin with, widely used around the world, online shopping and selling have been of the most reknown ways of trading and in past few years. This user-friendy technology has connected us to a vast number of online shops and markets at the click of a mouse, the touch of a finger. Moreover, online shopping has decreased commuting costs and increased the delivery speed of the purchsed goods to the consumers. For example, Digikala, one the top five companies in my contery, is an online store that provides a wide rage of goods, from groceries to furnitures, has changed frosterating conventional way of shopping into a joyful experiance. In addition, other platforms of trade have been available by the advent of the internet technology. More especifically, there is no doubt that almost everyone of us have a need to sell something in certain times, and online retail shops, like eBay, as a ground breaking innovation have ebnabled us to access to a conciderable population of customers, which significantly accelerate the proccess of demand and supply. To conclude, experience suggests that online shopping has shifted the balance of power in favour of the consumer. Consumers not only have wider access to goods but also have greater access to information and more control over how they shop.