here are some people claim that execution is the best solution for people committed violent crimes. But, The other group believe that sentence to death is impossible to apply nowadays.

There are some people claim that execution is the best solution for people committed violent crimes. But, The other group believe that sentence to death is impossible to apply nowadays. I agree this people who belive that execution should not be applied. I think that execution may have some pros. One of the advantages is that discouraging people who tend to commit a crime. Because a human being intending to commit a crime, will think about harsh consequences of his or her action. For instance, If we had a rule that commands to kill people when an individual steal something and people saw this execution, many people would not have courage to stealing. By contrast, It is not a humanistic approach. Because we are all live in pushing world. Our psychologies affected by many factors. It is easy to have depression or any psychological disorder in this days. Moreover, all of us can make mistakes. One mistake ought not be resulted in death. For example, Think about that there is an man who is unemployed, broken up with girl or boy friend, lost her family, homeless, uneducated, etc. Then, one day he is losing your control and kill someone. After that he is feeling horrible guilt and shame. Should we kill him? I would not do so. I would try to evoke his light side. I would try to heal him. I think all people can heal with love.