Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

As we know, even though youths feel up to their standard of life many today's youth are move stressed-out than those of the past. In this essay ghe reasons about the issue of youth stress will be discussed. Nowdays, technology innovations drove people to waste time and even make runaways of sorrow. Technological innovations around youth people are instagram, twitter, facebook, whatsapp, etc. Teenagers are exposed like their lifestyle, habitual, and products because many modern consumer society. Through the media online, they see the other with branded clothes, expensive jewellery, work in International office with high salary and new cars. In the fact, many youth enjoy to see this but get stress-out and think why can not be like that. In my opinion, the trait of a person who is never satisfied is the root cause of the problem. Not to mention the anguish of their close ones about comparing one with another that makes youths nowaday more stressful than those of the past. Past generations focused on pursuing a career or what they had and liked without comparing with another. Furthermore, technological development also has a powerful affect on the adolescent's mental if it is not used to the fullest extent possible. In conclusion, the important of a close person role in educating their family or friends to be grateful and not easily envious of others' possessions. Also, they should always encourage each other in whatever circumstances they may able to make sure they enjoy a carefree youth.