Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses.

It is opined that improvement in weather will have negative impact on the trades, whereas others are of the belief that it will open the open the doors for the trading. I concur that transformation in weather will be a good prospect to the industries. Undermentioned are the points which elaborates both the sides of the topic and my stance as well. To begin with, transition in season may have downslide on many industries. Firstly, if there is a change from summer to winter, most of the people prefer warm clothes and thereby choice of linen, cotton clothing declines which will impact the clothing industries who are renowned for these types of clothes. Moreover, business man who have invested in most of the middle east countries for horticulture have suffered due to dry spell or no rains and thereby resulting to a loss in these countries. For instance, as per the survey trading companies who are famous for their agriculture and landscaping have always fallen apart in gulf countries. On the other hand, there are some who assert that this could be boom for some establishments. Additionally, season variation from winter to summer could lead to a potential impact in any country’s economy as sales of most of the electronic appliances like air conditioners, water coolers will grow. In addition to the above, sales of solar panels will also increase and thereby consumption of energy will be through these panels rather than conventional source of power. In a nutshell, few opine that weather change will have adverse effect on the business, however according to my view, this could be beneficial for the industries who are renowned in their respective fields and thereby contributing to the country’s monetary growth.