Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your viewpoint of this situation

recent century by growing of modern society and using more machine our lives has changed a lot. The biggest impact of such lifestyle is health issues including weight problems and sedentary lifestyle. Some suggest special diet or exercises to overcome to these problems thus others suggest to address poor foods and inappropriate lifestyle. I do acquiesce that we ought to change our habits about foods and choose healthy lifestyle before any other actions. The first and most important approach is that people need to be aware of nutritional value of foods as well as amount of daily calorie intake for being healthy and fit. This knowledge is essential for making right changes to reach to healthy eating habits. Using special diet may help one to lose weight in only short time but not forever. Gaining weight just After quitting a diet is a common problem among people who are stuck to temporarily hard diet. I personally have several failed experience of hard diets because after finishing my diet and returning to normal daily diet, I became overweight again in a while due to lack of knowledge about the amount of calories and nutrients I needed each day. Therefore awareness of eating behaviors have a major role to play in optimizing the health. There are various of apps and websites that could help individuals identify and record the amount of nutrients on daily basis, such as minerals, vitamins and proteins Further issue is having a healthy lifestyle, which includes proper sleep and daily routine exercise. Because most people sit for long periods of time during the day, sedentary lifestyle has become a common problem. Studies have also shown that insufficient sleep during the night affects obesity. In addition, intense exercise is not suitable for everyone or forever. However, a light, daily exercise program and proper sleep are more effective and lasting in the long run. As a result, having a healthy diet and making conscious changes in it, as well as having a healthy and active lifestyle, although it requires more perseverance and determination, but will have a more lasting effect in the long run.