Some People Say The Main Way To Be Happy Is To Have A Lot Of Money

Money cannot solve all problems but it may solve 99. 99% problems. Our world surrounds that piece of paper, Today, all are running behind that fortune to get the social status that billionaires are having. It’s the reason why disputes arise in families, friends. This topic is debatable with its own merits and demerits. On one hand, too much fortune is problem because of that eventually a person gets famous and lose its privacy. They cannot travel freely, they have to face paparazzies, and ultimately, they get frustrated and that effect there mental well-being. For example, Lionel Messi he has seven figures salary from his club but because of that he can’t separate his personal and professional life. What’s the meaning to earn such a cumbersome amount if you are not able to dedicate the time to your family. On stark of contrast, it’s the money only that pan out to give a luxurious lifestyle. If we elaborate the above example at least his family is living lavish lifestyle in form of materialistic but for some of individuals that’s only the goal of life. They buckle themselves to face all the consequences to earn and have that lifestyle. According to me, Money from a good source will always be beneficial to your health, prosperity, family. But earning money from the illegal way may lead to sabotage of your life. In conclusion, I would like to say that good source will always make you to follow right path but the money which you earned by hurting someone’s feeling will never be prosperous to that person.