Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that today peoples' expectancy of life is increase. So some people do job after current retirement age. I am partially agreed with the statement. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly it is beneficial for country's economic if senior citizens work for long time governments burden for older people will decrease so governments have to spend less on other people's health care and travel expenses it is the best solution for developing Nations because they do not have to pay them till their life if older people will get a busy on their work so that do not feel lonely less and depression because today every family has not much time to spend with old people senior people have a lot of experience so that involve them in company or get advice from that become very prime decision for us moreover it is very essential for old people to work till later age they do not have to depend on other person for their food and shelter. However, not all jobs are fit for older people, Some jobs need physical fitness for work. After certain age they might get health problems such as eyesight, spinal cord and knee problems. So they do not get job while others believe that their hard work so many years so after certain years they want to rest in peace. In conclusion, if older people are fit and they become financially independent they should work after retirement age because they need money for their daily expenses neither Government have to give money them.