Schools have a limited amount of money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spent on good teachers, while others say it should be used for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

School having very small budget, some people think that it should be given on eminent faculties others think that it should be spent on equipments like computers, projectors. Both the arguments have there own gravity, so thorough discussion is needed before making a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the former group think that good teachers are asset for the organization. Once they are hired they remains there and students can utilize them fully. Apart from teaching they monitor, motivate students and helps them to improve their extra curricular activities. On the other hand, when the budget is spent on buying equipments may cause degeneration over time. For example, as time goes, all electrical equipment may get crash due to some problems. to be precise, projectors may get damaged due to thunder and make it clear additional money is needed. moreover Equipments like computers should be upgraded periodically in order to work properly. However, a school to work properly both teachers and infrastructure are must. Both of them have equal priority, can't even separate one apart. After analysing both the views in detail, though the school budget is small both teachers and essential equipments are necessary for well being of a proper educationsystem.