Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several people say that mordern technology has made shopping today easir and others person disagree with opinion. I have given below both side views and opinion Modern age day by day increasing discovery across the world. Also it is essy to communication one by one country. In addition, present age has been increased shopping and most of people spent more money in the shoping. Everyday update technology and country, that's why, it has made eassy to shopping for young generation and adults residents. In the time, day by day increasing online shop and others shop. Present time nobody need to go outside for buy anything, now it is possible by online order. It is reduce cash risk and also safe time for job worker. On the others hand, present age has many old person and uneducated person. They are think that it is not safe for them. They can not understand properly technology and not used to with technology. This type of people, they like to direct shopping because they believe that online shop must be cheat with them. Also, loss the money and time. In addition, several old person trying to understand about technology and how have benefit of online shopping. They are getting used to with technology and others invent. In conclusion, in my point of view, modern world they have stay contribution for technology and it is made to easy everything in the word. In the young generation, it is better for them. Also adults try to used to with them where is old person it is take some times for understand.