Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforces.

In this modern era, maintaining health has become more popular, which is a reason for the increment in the life expectancy of people. Also, some people agreed that more jobs should be given to older people in companies due to their good health. This essay will discuss why people think that way and why I disagree with them, all the explanation is given in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, nowadays, many possible ways are available for people, which improves the physical bodies of humans such as yoga, gyms, diets, and many more. If people tend to start to follow all methods for becoming more fit, they will work hard than unfit people do. For example, one research has shown that doing regular exercises will improve physical and mental health. Therefore, some people believe that old-aged people should continue to be hired by companies. Overall, it is good to maintain health for humans, which will increase a life span in long run. On the other hand, it is not a good idea that if a person physically strong would be perfect for a job. Although it will beneficial for companies due to their experiences but not for younger people. Because younger people have abilities to work with new technology with minimal effort and less hard work. For instance, as per a result of the survey in the USA, over 70% of companies agreed that the younger one done the task in a small amount of time rather than the older people. Indeed, these types of evidence prove that having good health, which is good for humans’ perspective but, would be not a possible reason to hire older people in organizations. In conclusion, following various methods, which will help in health because it may create an impact on our life expectancy. In my words, I strongly disagree with the given statement. Providing more jobs to younger people will no doubt brings many positive outcomes in workplaces.