today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and note the real needs of the society in which they are sold

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that the purchasing demand of products have been boosting in the business due to distinct kinds of commercials. A lion's share of society favors it, however the rest go adverse it. I partially accord with this statement, and the following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective with an example. To commence with the populace who consider this is the true line, they think ads definitely uplift the sales of items due to multifarious reasons. The most pivotal aspect, enterprises hire renowned personalities in their ads to entice folks, especially, juveniles. Since the youngsters of today's Era consider actors and heroines as their role models. Pupils are likely to acquire each and everything of such legends. To illustrates, the dwellers of India tend to buy goods which are marketed by Mr Salman Khan. They do not considere whether these items would durable or not. The another an indispensable fact is about special offers provided by corporations. These firms equip manifold plans to their customers in order to allure them. To be more precise, occasionally, they impart equipments on discount. Last month, I bought pair of shoes in just rupees 500 on sale, however its original price was 1000. On the loggers haed, a no of critics go against the above discussed assertions as they opine that promotional Technologies can never force people to obtain anything. One person will not invest money on commodities, unless he does not really need that stock. If the maternal is beneficial for him, he would get the stuff otherwise not. Moreover, the popularity of trading depends on spending habits, and in my view only affluent masses can afford the exorbitant price of bundles. From this regard, a wealthy mortal tend to become elegant by buying these goods. In conclusion, I would say, although advertisement tempt masses with the help of extraordinary techniques, it is the choice of citizens whether to choose the product impulsively or not.