In many countries the tradition of families having meals together is disappearing. Why is this happening? What will be the effect of it on the family and society?

In a plethora of countries the culture of having meals along with the family members are slowly decreasing, In this essay, I am going to discuss causes and how this will affect the family and society. Firstly, the main reason why this tradition is disappearing is due to lack of time. due to the fact in present generation people feel that money is more important, which is depend on the time. As a proof, in Australia public are busy with their works. I had a brother who was doing master's along with his friend staying in same the accomodation. One day I asked him how was your friend doing their, he replied I did not saw him from past one week. I asked why, then he said that time is essential to make money. Secondly, in olden days individuals prefer to eat together at least at evenings because of that the members can talk and exchange that with each other. By this the members can spend their time with family. But present scenario was different no one eating together. The memories with family cannot be made and it effects a lot on society because the people loss the ability to communicate with the public, and they become more selfish and cannot help others in any kind of important situation people. To sum up. I discussed the cause and effects on the family and society. That is due to the lack of time and memories with family cannot be made and no good relation with the society.