Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in country police force or military force such as the army, while others think women are not suitable force these kind of jobs. Discuss the both view and give your opinion?

nowadays and have showed their mettle in these fields. Some individuals opine that women should be able to work shoulder to shoulder with men in these fields. Others disagree and say that women are not suited for such jobs. In the following paragraphs I intend to discuss both views. Nowadays we are heading towards an egalitarian society in which all should have equal rights. Therefore, women should have the same right as men to choose their profession. People should be chosen for jobs based on their skills, qualification and character. So if a woman has enough ability to join armed forces, she should be welcome to become a soldier or a police officer. Gender should not come in the way of the selection process. On the other hand some people say that women lack physical strength and therefore they are not fit to be in the army or police as these jobs require physical strength. I would however, argue that it would be wrong to say that women are less able than men in certain jobs. In fact, women may be better at controlling a situation by communicating more effectively. Police and military jobs require more than just physical strength. Teamwork, leadership and communication may be just as important. It could be argued that even physical strength can be increased by effective workouts and muscle training. Women who join such jobs do undergo rigorous training and are no less than men when they are on the job. It is also a matter of personal choice. More and more men are now entering fields such as nursing and teaching which were earlier thought to be a woman’s domain. So, it should come as no surprise if women choose to enter the police and armed forces. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that women should have the same role as men in police and armed forces. It is the need of the times. , women have been competing to men in every sector. Some people hold that females have similar right to work in defense organization, whereas other have conflicting viewpoint. In this essay, I will throw some light on both view with certain facts and examples, however, I firmly believe that female should have been chanced to work in this field. In this paragraph, the people opinion of similar equality. First and foremost, female have decent nature that may be helpful in case of taking decision. To explain it, mostly male have aggressive behavior that cause problems even worse, however, in this situation female can easily handle it with their calm and non-aggressive nature and it would be beneficial for country. Secondly, working as army, police woman leave great message toward society. In brief, nowadays, most of the girls are not only choosing engineering sectors, but also opting in defense field to show their capabilities by getting motivated. For example, the recent survey shows that, approximately 40 % of girls took admission in army college that was doubler than past. However, few people opine that it is not perfect field for lady. To prominent factor is ladies are quite emotional. To put it more simply, women easily influenced with other distraction that does not show loyalty to country. What is more, if women are occupied with work, than their children will not receive perfect prenatal love. For example, in Mumbai, plethora of children, whom mother are working in police department were sent to hostel for their look after, thus, neither it is useful for mother nor children. To conclude, I reiterated that women are best in order to take decision, and they motivated other too, therefore women need to get a chance to work in every field, but some tiny disadvantage should consider before it.