Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. goql

In a Modern era, there are lots of advertisements on television or on the streets. Some people watch this advertisements and buy these products in the advertisement production look very good but after in reality we use their products are they do not good work compared to see in advertisements. I proper agree with this view. To Commence with, many people choose a product to see in the advertisements. In advertisements that product value show very good. It is only reason why people buy this product. some people go in the shopping malls which product offer on. after that they purchase that product. some products people no need like in a winter season need wool clothes and in summer we wear cotton clothes in winter some people see the off on summer clothes and they buy these clothes. They see only discounts on products. companies spend a lot of money on advertising and they use celebrities, famous actors, popular sports man into their advertising. Moreover some people follow the actors which brand advertising by famous personality. after they choose only that brand suppose if the person wants to buy a mobile, he compares the performance of the gadget to other gadgets, experts view and from their opinion, they will by that gadget. individuals look the brand only they do not see their brand quality. In conclusion, I think it is true the power of advertising and after people buy some products.