Today school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world

In school children learn to analyses literature, calculating using trigonometry and also encounter other subjects, but most of the student's come out from school. They can struggle to face the society in financial way. In my opinion that teachers are the one of the best platform to learn how to manage financially in our society. On the one hand; In school children can more or less in an equal environment. During schooling teachers are help to learn not only academic skills but also social responsibilities, secondly school should impact skills, that would be applicable in children future daily life, moreover academic institutes which can turn to our kids in to open minded and well informed personalities, that can teach them how to survive financial crisis, additionally educators can support the scholars to how to live in our community in successful way through their life experience, and also add this subject in their learning section. On the other hand, School take good advantages to transforming students become a financial stable in future, this can lead on to some negative impact also, firstly carrier academy, which is the primary goal is to educate the students in a academic way, because they can pass out from the school, may or may not be they must their own perspectives so it would become financially success or flop that depend on students ability, furthermore the government have also extra burden for to give training for teachers, how to instruct money management. To conclude, Financial management is the good subject in school. It is the best platform for learn, however government have extra money for install this way in institutes.