Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries.

On the one hand, some experts think that developed countries should accept highly skilled people from underdeveloped countries. It is a fact that many developed countries such as Canada, Australia and New Zealand have a lacking of skilled workers and letting people come from underdeveloped countries to work in such countries would be beneficial for both parties. These developed countries have large natural resources but fewer population and hence they should welcome extra resources from other countries, especially poor countries who have a large population. Obviously, they need a lot of talented and educated people to boost their economic development, and one of the most effective ways is to open a migration path for skilled workers from third world countries. On the other hand, it is true that many developed countries have opened their doors to skilled immigrants these days. This fact has a cause a serious problem for many poor countries. Many of their knowledgeable and skilled people have migrated to advanced countries since they would get higher salaries, better benefits and safer political condition. As a result, these countries face difficulties in improving their economic conditions as they lack educated and skilled people. From a different perspective, the open immigration and work opportunity often increases the terrorism in first world countries which are evident from the recent world events. In conclusion, to a certain point, I would agree with the migration policy of some rich countries which accept skilled people from developing countries. However, I also believe that the policy should also be limited to a certain quota, therefore not all of the best people from the poor countries leave their nations. It is obvious that the poor countries also need their best people to develop their countries.