Today people are using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion. Do the disadvantages of throwing away society out weigh any possible economic advantage. Give reasons and example.

the world has been suffering from the burning issue of global warning which has plays a significant role in global problems, mainly as the result of increasing traffic mishaps and pollution. the government should take conscious steps to resolved by hiking the price of petrol which could be one of the solution but still controversial. Firstly, I agree with it because the government should increase the price of petrol then the cost of transportation increases. people are not more uses of vehicles and use public transport. that is beneficial for the government as well as a decrease in the rate of pollution. people do not go with the vehicle for a short distance they go by walk and that can improve our health. moreover, people would be using a CNG and electric option fules. after that pollution will automatically decrease day by day. secondly, some of the aspects that the government should not take this step then increase in public transportation also poor public transport frequency. people are using more vehicles then pollution will be increased. materialisation is in aggressive mode. the company will more efficient to make new and sell in the market. for instance, the company launch a new bike with a lower price and the bike gives a good average then people will also attractive to buy this bike. finally, in conclusion, the government should a hiking price of petrol but people should be understood and use more public transportation.