Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good members of society. However, some are not.

Teaching children is a continuous process. The way you will nurture to them, they will become accordingly. Being a parent it is our moral responsibility to nurture our child in a way so that they can become an important part of society. Bringing up a child could be done in many ways, it’s your choice how you want them to grow. Many parent’s thinks that moral can only be taught in schools but give a thought on it is it really a kind of instruction? Well it’s a topic of discussion. Children learn from everything what they see around them. Apart from school, they should have given positive atomsphere at home, so that they can relate education with morality. Activities in schools are playing major role in growth of child. In my opinion, making them good person should be holistic approach. Because they are like raw soil, once you make them solid they will act like that for rest of their life. Depending upon schools are not good practice, it will make them crippled in terms of social behaviour. In the world full of multitasking people, your child should be ambidextrous. By giving them social knowledge along with education will definitely help him becoming responsible member of society.