In many modern societies, grand children rarely spend any quality time with their grand parents. What do you think are the consequences of this.

Family bondings are very important, throughout history, for all age groups. Grandparents always want to spend their time with their next-generation while these are unable to full fill their demand in most of the advanced communities. I vehemently gainsay it is one of the biggest, social, practical, and professional drawback not to be with ancestors. Let's discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphTo commence with, as per my point of view, children are not spending quality time with their grandparents because of generation gap which is due to development in science and technology that has created a leap hole between the people of 20th and 21st century. For instance, nowadays children are so much aware of technology and indulge all the time in web surfing so they don't have enough time to spend with their ancestors. This has a knock-on effect on creating social gaps between families which leads to unawareness of traditions and cultures people used to learn from their ancestors. Additionally, people have migrATED TO DIFFERENT REGIONS OF THE WORLD FOR BETTER LIVELIHOOD WHICH HAS ALTERED THE PUBLIC MINDSET TOWARDS RELATIONSHIPS BONDING AND STRENGTH. Better lifestyle and to move to well-developed areas can be intrinsically linked to discuss this issue. it can be exemplified as immigrant countries are not considering parents as a part of the first family member they are only providing visas for spouses and kids. To put it concisely, tackling this issue involves altering the public mindset towards the importance of genealogy or otherwise it results in loss of family relations and unawareness from one's tradition and culture.